Art Goals: I want an ART STUDIO

dadd260f5789fd23058a5ee688f74c7d3adca6dc26ee5cb96082a091740558a8

An ART/Design Studio or work space or desk I could mess up with! I want my paint brushes, tubes, pencils, papers, scratch papers… my paintings, doodles, etcetera thrown into one room! It so wonderful! I will build one, well lit and well-stuffed with materials I need (including food!). Mood boards all over for inspirations, a computer for graphics, a couch or a sofa, a mini office for clienteles. EEEE!!! This feels so good! I have to start tidying up an underused space in our house and just do it!! I WANT A STUDIO!! Where I can have the freedom to mess up! Scratch papers all around. Bring it on! haha

Photo courtesy of Pinterest. Been obsessed with the website lately for inspirations and ideas!! LOVE IT! Check out my pins here. Thanks! 🙂

*Photos CTO.

\m/ia

Leave a Reply

