Digital Art: My First Logo

coffee

yey! I welcome myself to the world of Digital Art. I have mention on one previous post that it is one of my #goals so I attended a class on digital art specifically Logo Design using CorelDraw. This 10-day session taught me how to use the software and translate my rough sketches into vectors. So I can now venture in designing logos and prints. Although I still have a lot of stuff to learn.

This is the first logo I made, conceptualize on my own. Simple but I know I’ll progress! My instructor gave a thumbs-up for this so I can trust my potential. :

HHHmmm… Can’t use scratch papers for this one though.

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched – they must be felt with the heart.- Hellen Keller

❤ \m/ia

Leave a Reply

