Watercolor: Gourmet /ɡo͝orˈmā/

20161014_133248

The artists I follow (wordpress, instagram, google), almost all of them, impress everyone with artworks having food as subjects. While I drool over them, both with their awesome renditions using pencil, watercolors, acrylics etc [that seem to real!) and also (much more) on the food itself … why not make some? Well,  I wish I could cook but this is how I do et! And it doesn’t make me less happier!

Watercolor paper, Reeves Watercolor set, Faber Castell Watercolour Pencil (should I be paid for mentioning this? haha :D)

“Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value.”
– Albert Einstein

 

Leave a Reply

