Watercolor: Wheat Bread & Company

20161015_140638

I subscribe to fitness gurus on Instagram, Facebook and all the time they post the food they eat and recommend. One guru, her name is Kayla, post her breakfast and it was the first thing I stared today (next to the ceiling thinking if I have to work out!). She seems to be good at photography (if she’s doing it) ‘coz the shot was so screaming ‘eat me!!’. I said to myself, I would bargain fitness for dozen servings of that healthy but yummy concoction. ROFL??

This is my rendition of that snack. 🙂

Do your little bit of good where you are; it’s those little bits of good put together that overwhelm the world. – Desmond Tutu

Leave a Reply

