Kids’ Day

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It’s Kids’ Day. Happy kids, tired me! LOL.  I always jokingly hide away from my nephews every time they bring those play-cards with heroes as prints because it means ‘please draw this and this and this day’ again!!! But I actually love these moments because I am challenged to draw different figures I never thought I could and will.

I know there will be more… 🙂

“Stepping onto a brand-new path is difficult,
but not more difficult than remaining…”
– Maya Angelou

❤ \m/ia

 

Leave a Reply

