Watercolor Boos + ArtGoals

I’m practicing ‘cupcakes’. I know it’s one of the start-up kit of beginners’ drawings (saw a lot of cupcake tutorials for newbies and dummies)  But is it? When you aim at realism, it’s hard for dummy like me.

20161229_102014

Ahhhhhhh, I think I should go back with the watercolor tutorials. My ADD triggers at the sight of the sponge part of my cupcakes. Darn, I’m a working progress!

Art Goals

img_20170122_224943

My nephew, under my watch. This is my joy every time. I love moments as this when you created something with a beloved. I’m pretty sure he got this inclination from me. He’s the only person who I allowed to touch the artist tool box and we do art together. I plan to collaborate with this little artist for more artworks. Yay! 🙂

I’m going to make everything around me beautiful – that will be my life. – Elsie de Wolfe

Leave a Reply

