Ma’ Girls are Dressed

My goodness! Ma’ gorg’ girls were naked for too long, they must’ve hated me. I found out my Fashion Sketchpad was kept cold inside my book storage and I haven’t worked since the first (and the last) post in here. Sorry girls, I promised you’d be glamorized but yo’ mama was doing all sorts, she totally forgot she has bought a sketchpad. But yo’ mama didn’t forget one thing: her dreams of becoming a ‘fashion designer  and a stylist’.

I need some more practice. And am’a do a lot, just in case I get to fashion school and I can show evidences of such pursuit.

Enough drama gorg’ mama, since ma’girls been found, let’s get dressed! O’right?! 🙂

I grasped the meaning of the greatest secret that human poetry and human thought and belief have to impart: The salvation of man is through love and in love. – Victor Frankl

❤ mia

Leave a Reply

