Project: My Heartless Valentine Shirt

Let this project give you idea on how I spent my valentine cheers. Hey, Is there a problem? Jeez, I’m married to art, yo… yeah, we’re good, I’m fine. I’m good. Really. *sobs*

20170213_090641img_20170218_162834

Okay, here’s the thing: This was a science project for my cousin. It’s an apron illustrating the digestive system, as you see. I was really fascinated by what I made, I was wearing it almost half a day. Then, I saw people wearing red. I’m like ‘what’s the matter?’. Oh, dude, it’s valentine’s. I think I should create something special or better yet should I wear red? (ugh, please!). When I look myself in the mirror, saw the apron, I said, “this is my valentine’s…. heartless!”. hahahaha 😛  (not to mention, kinda ‘disgusting‘, LOL)

20170213_100644-1Alright, this is the part I’d say…kidding aside, right?! Okay, kidding aside, I’m in love with life, that’s for sure! No need for man to date, my family is more than enough (here we are with the sentiments blah blah blah!) And my literal heart is with me, beating, healthy. The figurative heart… well , is married with art. Believe me, I’m good. I’m fine. *sobs*

All you need is love but a little chocolate now and then doesn’t hurt. – Charles M. Schulz

PS: yeah right, true. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

